Announcements

  • Progress Update Directions
  • Teacher's Email
    Kindergarten:

    Mrs. Lemoie-Dow: lemoiej@psdri.net

    Ms. Helm: helmt@psdri.net

     

    1st Grade:

    Mrs. Dufault: dufaultb@psdri.net

    Mrs. MacDonld: macdonaldd@psdri.net

     

    2nd Grade:

    Mrs. Bergeron: bergeronm@psdri.net

    Ms. Grenier: grenierc@psdri.net

     

    3rd Grade:

    Ms. Potrzeba: potrzebar@psdri.net

    Mrs. Ferland: ferlandl@psdri.net

    Mrs. Thompson: thompsona@psdri.net

     

    4th Grade:

    Mrs. Rodrigues: rodriguesk@psdri.net

    Mrs. McBurney: mcburneys@psdri.net

     

    5th Grade:

    Ms. Keiser: keiserc@psdri.net

    Ms. Gibbons: gibbonss@psdri.net

     

    6th Grade:

    Ms. Bertoldi: bertoldim@psdri.net

    Mr. Crabtree: crabtreer@psdri.net

     

Mission Statement

Our mission is to cultivate academic excellence, individual excellence and individual strength by creating a partnership among students, staff, parents and the community dedicated to high standards in a supportive environment that fosters respect for the rights of others to ensure that each child becomes a responsible, productive member of the global society.

 

Principal News

  • Letter from Dr. McWilliams
    Please click on the link below to see a message from Dr. McWilliams regarding the reopening of schools.

     

    Letter from Dr. McWilliams 

  • Free and Reduced Online Lunch Application



     


    Pawtucket School Department now gives families the opportunity to fill out a free & reduced application online. 

    Please visit www.myschoolapps.com and search by state or zip code to find Pawtucket Schools and begin the application process.  

    If you have any questions or issues throughout the online application process you can call 401-729-6299 to speak with an Aramark representative who will assist you.

School Improvement Plan

School Flyers

 

Parent Handbook

Events


Categories :

Start Date/Time :
End Date/Time :
Recurring Event :
Importance :
Category :
Location :
Description :



2016 Commended School

2015 National Blue Ribbon School


                                   Image result for title 1